International Conference on Smart Sustainable
Cities - ICSSC 2016,

26th-27th February 2016, Andhra Pradesh, India



Chief Patrons: Conference Chair:

Dr. Srikant Nagulapalli,
IAS, Commissioner, APCRDA

Sri N. Venkateswarlu,
President, SAGTE, Vijayawada

Sri P. Lakshman Rao
Secretary, SAGTE, Vijayawada

Sri M. Rajaiah,
Vice- President, SAGTE, Vijayawada

Sri V. Prasanna Venkatesh,
IAS, Additional Commissioner,
Amaravati city, APCRDA

Dr. A.V. Ratna Prasad,
Principal, VRSEC

Conference Co-Chair: Conference Co-Ordinator:

Dr. A.Mallikharjuna,
IAS, Additional Commissioner,
Planning & Dev. Control, APCRDA

Sri V.Rama Manohara Rao,
IRAS, Additional Commissioner (FAC) &
Group Director (Fin), APCRDA

Sri K. Suryanarayana,
IFS, Director, Land Scape & Environment,

Dr. B .Panduranga Rao,
Dean Students Affairs, VRSEC

Dr. Chava Srinivas,
Professor and Head, Civil Engg Dept

Mr. T.S. Rambabu,
Associate Professor, VRSEC

Conference Co- Coordinator:
Ms. MD. Fathima Shahanaaz,
Assistant Professor, VRSEC
Mr. G.Shiva Shankar,

Assistant Professor, VRSEC

Dr. N. R. Krishnamurthy
Professor, VRSEC

Dr. M. V. S. Raju
Professor, VRSEC

Dr. T. S. R. Chowdary
Professor, VRSEC

DR. K. S. R. Prasad
Professor, VRSEC

Dr. V. Mallikarjuna
Associate Professor, VRSEC

Mr. V. Ramesh
Associate Professor, VRSEC

Mr. S. Krishna Rao
Associate Professor, VRSEC

Mr. M. Kanta Rao
Sr.Asst.Professor, VRSEC

Registrations open now! BOOK YOUR SPOT Early bird deadline: 12. February. 2016
Key Benefits
  • Expand your knowledge base about the subject
  • Paper presentation would enhance your communication skills
  • Widening of academic network by meeting professionals with shared research interest
  • Access to innovative research ideas and concepts
  • Interaction with scholarly peers and exchange of views and opinions
  • Dissemination of your research through international journal publication
  • Governing board of University
  • Executive council members & policymakers
  • Corporate personalities and entrepreneurial directors
  • Department heads and academicians
  • Professors and lecturers
  • Research scholars and students
  • Architects, contractors, builders, engineers, planners
Stay up to date
Subscribe to our conference newsletter: